Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Get Started 

Alcatel-Lucent Service Routing Certification Program

The Alcatel-Lucent Service Routing Certification (SRC) is designed to teach the skills and knowledge individuals need for building and supporting today's advanced IP/MPLS network and service environments. The program gives you the training required to design, operate and troubleshoot these new networks, allowing your company to get the most from its investment in IP service routing and your customers to enjoy the highest possible quality of experience.
The Alcatel-Lucent SRC Program has five certifications:

  1. Alcatel-Lucent Network Routing Specialist I (NRS I)
  2. Alcatel-Lucent Network Routing Specialist II (NRS II)
  3. Alcatel-Lucent Mobile Routing Professional (MRP)
  4. Alcatel-Lucent Triple Play Routing Professional (3RP)
  5. Alcatel-Lucent Service Routing Architect (SRA)

Nuage Networks Virtuoso Certification Program

The Nuage Networks Virtuoso Certification Program (NN-VCP) is designed for engineers, operations, installation, and technical sales and product support personnel involved with implementing cloud-based solutions using innovative Nuage Networks Software Defined Networking (SDN) products and technology.
Whether your goal is to develop a better understanding of Nuage Networks cloud-based SDN connectivity solutions or to establish yourself as a distinguished virtuoso, NN-VCP can help get you, your career, and your organization on the winning path.

There are five certifications:

  1. Nuage Networks Professional – Datacenter(NNP-DC) Certification
  2. Nuage Networks Profession – Virtualized Network Services (NNP-VNS) Certification
  3. Nuage Networks Virtual Services Platform Installation Specialist (NNIS) Certification
  4. Nuage Networks Expert (NNE) Certification
  5. Nuage Netowrks Expert (NNV) Certification

For further information about the NN-VCP, visit

* Alcatel-Lucent has been authorized by Nuage Networks to serve as a training and delivery partner.


Nokia Optical Network Certification Program

The Optical Network Certification (ONC) Program is designed to provide industry professionals with the training and skills needed to design, manage, and troubleshoot optical networks based on the Nokia 1830 PSS and 1350 OMS. There are several certification tracks planned for the ONC program, the first of which is the ONC-Architect track. ONC-Architect focuses on advanced-level topics in the areas of network design, management, and troubleshooting.  The certification consists of four courses, four written exams, and one practical lab exam.  Each course devotes a large percentage of time to hands-on lab training to ensure participants gain working-level knowledge in each subject area. 

The ONC program will have four written exams that will be published in the coming months:

  1. Exam# 4A0-200 Fundamental of Optical Network Design
  2. Exam# 4A0-201 Advanced Optical Network Design
  3. Exam# 4A0-202 Advanced Optical Network Management with 1350 OMS
  4. Exam# 4A0-203 Optical Diagnostics and Troubleshooting

For more information on the ONC program and availability, please refer to our web site at

* Alcatel-Lucent has been authorized by Nuage Networks to serve as a training and delivery partner.


The most prestigious testing organizations in the world choose Prometric.