JRC COM/1/2015/GFIV-Research (CO131):

Booking Window: Thursday 19th November – Tuesday 24th November, 2020

Testing Window: Wednesday 25th November – Tuesday 1st December, 2020

 

EPSO CAST Permanent Testing

 

EPSO/AD/375/20 and EPSO/AD/378/20 (CO331):

Booking Window: Friday 2nd October – Thursday 8th October, 2020

Testing Window:

Danish: Thursday 22nd – Friday 23rd October, 2020

Croatian: Tuesday 20th – Friday 23rd October, 2020

 

EPSO/AST-SC/10/20 (CO310):

Booking Window: Friday 23rd October – Thursday 29th October, 2020

Testing Window: Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 20th November, 2020

 

EPSO/AST-SC/08/19 (CO294):

Booking Window: Friday 30th October – Friday 6th November

Testing Window: Wednesday 11th – Tuesday 24th November

 

EPSO/AD/374/19 (CO323):

Booking Window: Friday 30th October – Friday 6th November

Testing Window: Wednesday 11th – Tuesday 24th November

 

EPSO/AD/365-370/19 (CO347):

Booking Window: Friday 30th October – Friday 6th November

Testing Window: Wednesday 11th – Tuesday 24th November

 

EPSO/AD/381/20 (CO354):

Booking Window: Thursday 12th November – Wednesday 18th November, 2020

Testing Window: Wednesday 25th November – Wednesday 16th December, 2020