EPSO/AD/380/19 (DEVCO) Administrators Development/Cooperation (CO319)
Booking Window: Tuesday 28 January – Monday 3 February

EPSO/AD/372/19 – Audit Case Study (CO337)
Booking Window: Tuesday 28 January – Tuesday 4 February

Junior Professionals Programme (JPP)
Booking Window: Thursday 16th & Friday 17th January, 2020

EPSO/AD/365-370/19 National Law (CO298)
Booking Window: Thursday 19 & Friday 20 December

EPSO/AD/374/19 Administrators in the field of law Case Study (CO342)
Booking Window: Tuesday 10th December - Tuesday 17th December

EPSO/AD/373/19 Administrators (CO328)
Booking Window: Friday 8th November Thursday 14th November

EPSO/AD/364/19 (AD7)Security Case Study (CO330)
Booking Window: Tuesday 31 October Friday 8 November.

EPSO/AD/373/19 Administrators (CO327)
Booking Window: Tuesday 27 August Tuesday 3 September.

EPSO/AD/371/19 (AD7) JRC Case Study (CO321)
Booking Window: Tuesday 1 October – Tuesday 8 October

EPSO/AST/147/19 (AST3) Security Case Study (CO333)
Booking Window: Friday 4 October – Thursday 10 October

EPSO CAST Permanent Testing